Puppy Available/Our Busy Year

****Update, Spider Man has gone to his new home 7/28/17***
We have had a busy year here with puppies! After two years with no puppies, we had two litters and that kept us pretty busy over the summer. I am exhausted, but hopeful. I decided on my keeper from our TimberxNaveen litter, but still deciding on my HolmesxThatcher girl.

One of the things I take great care in is the placement of my puppies in the right homes. One of the homes that I had planned did not turn out to be a good fit for my puppies, and so this this boy will be available to a pet home on limited registration. He has a lot of energy, and is very sweet, but also independent. He is not going to be an excessively drivey dog, but he will make a very good best friend for someone.

Spider Man is out of our HolmesxThatcher litter. Holmes is GCH C-Myste the Games Afoot at Elyan CGC TDI RN BN CD and Thatcher is Ataraxis Fox Confessor (TimberDory). Both sire and dam are OFA Good, and these puppies will not be at risk for DM (Holmes clear, Thatcher a carrier); both parents PRA clear. Spider Man will just be 8 weeks this week, so he will go home when he finds the perfect fit. He is a beautiful tan pointed black and white. Please fill out our application on our page if  you are interested in Spider Man. 

About This Book is a Movie

I used to think that by the time I was 30, I wouldn't daydream as much, but I still do. I am a mom, and that is my favorite thing. I am a nurse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

