Introducing our “Star Wars” Litter…

TimberxNaveen babies were born yesterday, May 17th.  I can’t thank my fellow breeders enough for all the advice I received while I was home with the kids whelping puppies by myself! Thank heavens for my sitter and her sister!!

We lost our little white headed beauty today. My husband was kind enough to bury her under my new Yoshino Cherry Tree, and also plant my tree which I hadn’t had time to plant yet Yoshino means “respectful” in Japanese. Bless her tiny heart.

 

All puppies are spoken for. Naveen is a wonderful mom, and all the puppies gained today.  Zoey helped me take pictures. Star Wars seemed to fit for this litter, although Smoke was considered as a theme since I almost lit my kitchen on fire warming towels in the microwave (they will BURN if you microwave them for too long – FACT.) For more information about pedigree for this litter, please view the Puppies/Available page (though they already have homes waiting for them!)

Light Blue Boy Brindle Boy – Last born – Obi-Wan

Black – brindle boy – Anakin

 

 Yellow – Brindle Girl – Rey

Grey – Brindle Boy – Chewbacca

Orange Girl – Brindle – Ashoka

Blue Boy – Brindle – Luke Skywalker

Purple – Brindle – Princess Leia – 1st born girl

About This Book is a Movie

I used to think that by the time I was 30, I wouldn't daydream as much, but I still do. I am a mom, and that is my favorite thing. I am a nurse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

